Staff

SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES, ARTS, AND SOCIAL SCIENCES STAFF


THE DEAN'S OFFICE


Mary Simoni, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
Tel:  518.275.6575   •   Email:  msimoni@rpi.edu


Judi Reeves
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Tel: 518.276.6575   •   Email: reevej3@rpi.edu


Ken Simons, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Tel: 518.276.3296 •   Email: simonk@rpi.edu


Brett Fajen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Tel: 518.276.8266  •   Email: fajenb@rpi.edu

 

HASS Administrative Leadership

Kimberley Osburn
Manager of Operations and Administrative Services
Tel: 518.276.6576    •    Email:  osburk@rpi.edu


Administrative Support

Anne Borrero
Administrative Coordinator (Economics, Cognitive Science)
Tel: 518.276.6413   •   Email: borrea2@rpi.edu


Laura Gypson
Administrative Coordinator (Arts, Games and Simulation Arts and Sciences)
Tel: 518.276.4778   •   Email:  despol@rpi.edu


Toni Sposito
Administrative Specialist (Communication and Media, Science and Technology Studies)
Tel: 518.276.6390   •   Email:  sposia@rpi.edu

 

Operations Support

Michael Rosado
Shop Supervisor
Tel:  518.276.6652   •   Email: rosadm@rpi.edu


Greg Palmer
Media Engineer
Tel: 518.276.2788   •   Email: palmeg2@rpi.edu


Business Office

Tracy Paul
Business Manager
Tel: 518.276.2021   •   Email: pault@rpi.edu


Cheryl Keefe
Business Administrator
Tel: 518.276.6525   •   Email: keefec@rpi.edu


Jen McNamara
Business Administrator
Tel: 518.276.2928   •   Email:  mcnamj3@rpi.edu


Student Services

Brian Woods
Manager, Student Services
Tel:  518.276.2576   •   Email: woodsb3@rpi.edu


Jenn Mumby
Administrator, Student Services
Tel: 518.276.4784  •   Email: mumbyj@rpi.edu 


Michelle Riley
Administrator, Student Services
Tel: 518.276.6473   •   Email: rileym3@rpi.edu


Research

Dean Button, Ph.D.
Manager, Research Administration and Program Development
Tel: 518.276.6928   •   Email: button@rpi.edu

 


 


 

 

 

 

Contact

The School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
Russell Sage Laboratory (SAGE) 4307, 110 8th Street, Troy, NY 12180
(518) 276-2576

Back to top