Staff

SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES, ARTS, AND SOCIAL SCIENCES STAFF

THE DEAN'S OFFICE

Mary Simoni, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
Office: Sage 5306
Tel: 518.275.6575   •   Email: msimoni@rpi.edu

Judi Reeves
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: Sage 5304
Tel: 518.276.6575   •   Email: reevej3@rpi.edu

Ken Simons, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Office: Sage 3210
Tel: 518.276.3296   •   Email: simonk@rpi.edu

Brett Fajen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Office: Sage 4302
Tel: 518.276.8266   •   Email: fajenb@rpi.edu

Kelley Coons
Program Manager
Office: Sage 5210
Tel: 518.276.6928   •   Email: coonsk@rpi.edu

HASS Administrative and Operations

Kimberley Osburn
Manager of Operations and Administrative Services
Office: Sage 5302 (Suite 5304)
Tel: 518.276.6576   •  Email: osburk@rpi.edu

Administrative Support

Anne Borrero
Administrative Coordinator (Economics, Cognitive Science)
Office: Carnegie 312
Tel: 518.276.6413   •  Email: borrea2@rpi.edu

Alaina Montuori
Administrative Coordinator (STS, C&M)
Office: Sage 5205
Tel: 518.276.6390   •  Email: montua@rpi.edu

Katie Soule
Administrative Coordinator (Arts, GSAS)
Office: West Hall 107
Tel: 518.276.4778   •  Email: soulek@rpi.edu

Operations Support

Abe Ferraro
Shop Supervisor
Office: Sage 1107
Tel: 518.276.2898   •  Email: ferraa7@rpi.edu

Kathleen Helman
Graphic Designer
Office: Sage 2410
Tel: 518.276.6865   •  Email: helmak@rpi.edu

Beaux Neylon
Senior Media Engineer
Office: Sage 2402 / DCC 138
Tel: 518.276.8366   •  Email: neylob@rpi.edu

Greg Palmer
Senior Media Engineer
Office: Sage 2406
Tel: 518.276.2788   •  Email: palmeg2@rpi.edu

Michael Rosado
Shop Supervisor
Office: Sage 2201
Tel: 518.276.6652   •  Email: rosadm@rpi.edu

Jackie Smith
AV Technician
Office: Sage 1112
Tel: 518.276.4775   •  Email: gradyj3@rpi.edu

 

Business Office

Aaron Kemp
Manager, Business Office
Office: Sage 4410
Email: kempa@rpi.edu

Noah Thayer-Gayanilo
Business Coordinator
Office: Sage 4502
Email: thayen@rpi.edu

Carly Brackett
Business Administrator
Office: Sage 4504
Tel: 518.276.2208   •  Email: perruc@rpi.edu

 

Student Services

Brian Woods
Manager, Student Services
Office: Sage 4301 (Suite 4307)
Tel: 518.276.2576   •  Email: woodsb3@rpi.edu

Annie Connors
Senior Student Services Administrator
Office: Sage 4303 (Suite 4307)
Tel: 518.276.6473   •  Email: connoa6@rpi.edu

Jenn Mumby
Senior Student Services Administrator
Office: Sage 4305 (Suite 4307)
Tel: 518.276.4784   •  Email: mumbyj@rpi.edu

 

GSAS

Darian Shump
Administrative Coordinator
Office: West Hall 404
Tel: 518.276.3982   •  Email: shumpd@rpi.edu

Contact

The School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
Russell Sage Laboratory (SAGE) 5304, 110 8th Street, Troy, NY 12180
(518) 276-6575

Back to top