Staff

SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES, ARTS, AND SOCIAL SCIENCES STAFF

THE DEAN'S OFFICE

Mary Simoni, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
Tel:  518.275.6575   •   Email:  msimoni@rpi.edu

Judi Reeves
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Tel: 518.276.6575   •   Email: reevej3@rpi.edu

Ken Simons, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Tel: 518.276.3296 •   Email: simonk@rpi.edu

Brett Fajen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Tel: 518.276.8266  •   Email: fajenb@rpi.edu

 

HASS Administrative and Operations

Kimberley Osburn
Manager of Operations and Administrative Services
Tel: 518.276.6576    •    Email:  osburk@rpi.edu

Administrative Support

Anne Borrero
Administrative Coordinator (Economics, Cognitive Science)
Tel: 518.276.6413   •   Email: borrea2@rpi.edu

Katie Soule
Administrative Coordinator (Arts, GSAS)
Tel: 518.276.4778   •   Email: soulek@rpi.edu

Operations Support

Kathleen Helman
Graphic Designer
Tel: 518.276.6865   •   Email: 
helmak@rpi.edu

Abe Ferraro
Shop Supervisor
Tel: 518.276.2898   •   Email: 
ferraa7@rpi.edu

Greg Palmer
Senior Media Engineer
Tel: 518.276.2788   •   Email: palmeg2@rpi.edu

Michael Rosado
Shop Supervisor
Tel:  518.276.6652   •   Email: rosadm@rpi.edu

Jackie Smith
AV Technician
Tel: 518.276.4775   •   Email: 
gradyj3@rpi.edu

 

Business Office

Cheryl Keefe
Business Administrator
Tel: 518.276.6525   •   Email: keefec@rpi.edu

Carly Brackett
Business Administrator
Tel: 518.276.2208   •   Email:  perruc@rpi.edu 

 

Student Services

Brian Woods
Manager, Student Services
Tel:  518.276.2576   •   Email: woodsb3@rpi.edu

Annie Connors
Administrator, Student Services
Tel: 518.276.6473   •   Email: connoa6@rpi.edu 

Jenn Mumby
Administrator, Student Services
Tel: 518.276.4784  •   Email: mumbyj@rpi.edu 

 

GSAS

Darian Shump, West Hall 404
Administrative Coordinator
Tel: 518.276.3982   •   Email:  shumpd@rpi.edu 

Contact

The School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
Russell Sage Laboratory (SAGE) 5304, 110 8th Street, Troy, NY 12180
(518) 276-6575

Back to top