Contact Information


Phone:
Office of the Dean - 518-276-6575
HASS Student Services - 518-276-2576

Mailing Address:
School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
Sage Labs 5304
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th Street
Troy, NY 12180

Information on how to get to the Rensselaer campus can be found on the Travel Information page.

To submit an exhibit proposal for the West Hall Gallery, download the PDF here.

Dean of the School Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Mary Simoni
P: 518.276.6575
msimoni@rpi.edu
Mike Kalsher
P: 518.276.8267
kalshm@rpi.edu
Curtis Bahn
P: 518-276-6065
crb@rpi.edu

Directory

Staff

Anne Borrero
Administrative SpecialistOffice: SA 3502
P: 518.276.6413
F: 518.276.2235
borrea2@rpi.edu
Dean Button
Manager, Research Administration and Program DevelopmentOffice: SA 5210
P: 518.276.6928
F: 518.276.4871
button@rpi.edu
Josh Cherry
Senior Systems AdministratorOffice: SA 2406
P: 518-276-8366
F: 518-276-2235
cherrj2@rpi.edu
Ethan Coppenrath
Manager, Information ServicesOffice: Sage 2408
P: 518.276.2814
F: 518.276.2235
coppee@rpi.edu
Beth Dennis
Administrative CoordinatorOffice: WH 107
P: 276-4778
F: 276-4370
dennib@rpi.edu
John Grady
A/V TechnicianOffice: WEST G12
P: 518.276.4775
F: 518.276.4370
gradyj3@rpi.edu
Cheryl Keefe
Business AdministratorOffice: SA 4506
P: 518.276.6525
F: 518.276.3847
keefec@rpi.edu
Mark Maiellaro
Applications Support AnalystOffice: SA 2402
P: 518.276.3729
F: 518.276.2235
maielm@rpi.edu
Paula Monahan
Administrative CoordinatorOffice: CARNEGIE 312
P: 518.276.6472
F: 518.276.8268
monahp@rpi.edu
Emily Moorefield
Administrative CoordinatorOffice: SA 5304
P: 518.276.6575
F: 518.276.4871
mooree3@rpi.edu
Jennifer Mumby
Senior Student Services AdministratorOffice: SA 4305
P: 518.276.4784
F: 518.276.2659
mumbyj@rpi.edu
Kim Osburn
Manager, Operations & Administrative ServicesOffice: SA 5304
P: 518.276.6576
F: 518.276.4871
osburk@rpi.edu
Betty Osganian
Senior Student Services AdministratorOffice: SA 4301
P: 518.276.6473
F: 518.276.3266
osgane@rpi.edu
Greg Palmer
Media EngineerOffice: SA 2406
P: 518.256.7925
F: 518.276.2235
palmeg2@rpi.edu
Tracy Paul
Business AdministratorOffice: SA 4410
P: 518.276.2928
F: 518.276.3847
pault@rpi.edu
Judi Reeves
Administrative SpecialistOffice: Sage Labs 3502
P: 518-276-6390
reevej3@rpi.edu
Duane Smith
Graphic Design and Large-format PrintingOffice: Sage Labs 2410
P: 518-276-6865
Kate Tomlin
Senior Student Services AdministratorOffice: Sage 4301
P: 518-276-8345
tomlik2@rpi.edu
Caitlin Watts
HASS Business ManagerOffice: Sage Labs 4410
P: 518.276.2309
wattsc@rpi.edu
Brian Woods
Manager, HASS Student ServicesOffice: SAGE 4307
P: 518-276-2576
woodsb3@rpi.edu

Light Sculptures by Arts Professor Emeritus Larry Kagan. For more Larry Kagan Light Sculptures, visit his web site.